Save the Date: Nuremberg Forum 2022 - 14 and 15 October 2022

Christoph Flügge

Former Judge, International Criminal Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia and the International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Dr Charles C. Jalloh

Professor of Law, Florida International University and Member, the United Nations International Law Commission

Jane E. Stromseth

Francis Cabell Brown Professor of International Law, Law Centre, Georgetown University

Dr Anna Richterová

Prosecutor, Prosecutor General´s Office of the Czech Republic

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.